Jarett Andretti and Colin Mullan took both Pirelli GT4 America SprintX wins in Las Vegas as Stephen Cameron Racing clinched the Pro-Am title in a dramatic conclusion.

The Andretti Autosport McLaren 570S GT4 claimed a sweep of the 60-minute SprintX races after Mullan made a key pass on Alan Brynjolfsson just after the driver swaps.

Behind them, a battle for the championship raged between the Stephen Cameron Racing BMW M4 GT4 of Sean Quinlan and Greg Liefooghe, and the Nolasport Porsche Cayman GT4 Clubsport of Matt Travis and Jason Hart.

Hart ran third for much of the opening stint, behind ST Racing BMW driver Harry Gottsacker and pole-sitter Guy Cosmo in the RENNtech Motorsports Mercedes-AMG GT4.

After 26 minutes, the Nolasport driver made a speculative lunge down the inside of Gottsacker into the tight Turn 1-2 chicane.

While Hart initially got through, his Porsche lost momentum after nearly hitting the left-side tire barrier, which enabled two cars – including the Andretti McLaren – to overtake.

Click here to read more about the double victory for the Andretti McLaren team.